• 阿尔及利亚两吨PET瓶水洗线

    This is a trial run of our 2,000 kg/h (2 ton per hour) PET...
  • 美国PET瓶 PP/PE薄膜清洗线

    这个视频的设备有双重功能,即可以用在PET清洗上,也可以用在PP/PE薄膜回收商,正如视频中看到的,清洗线包括一个湿粉,片膜分离器,漂洗槽,热洗,高速洗净机,脱水机和热风干燥。
  • 阿根廷PET瓶片清洗线

    这个是为一个阿根廷客户做的标准的1000kg/hrPET清洗线的试运转,写这个信息时,这条清洗线已经运转快一年了。这个客户正在跟我谈上第二条生产线。
联系方式:
赵先生
Skype: zhm6868
电话:+86-512-5853 8085
传真:+86-512-5853 8081
电子邮箱: asg@plasticrecyclingmachine.net

地址:
ASG R&D Manufacturing Park
中国江苏省张家港市锦丰镇锦南路1号

破碎机

ASG的破碎机把整个PET瓶破碎成小的均匀的PET瓶片。 在我们的PET回收线中,通常用湿粉来处理PET瓶,用一个水线来不断的向破碎腔内喷水,这样做有两个好处.

漂洗槽

漂洗槽是用来分离是比重不同的物料。在PET回收设备中,因为PET物料都被破碎过了,大量的我们需要去除的污染物是瓶盖,这个瓶盖不是PET的,相反是PP或者PE的.

片膜分离器

片膜分离器有时指的是分选,用风压去把重的物料从轻的中分离出来。因为PET是整体破碎的,所以破碎机出来的物料将会含有一部分PP/PE薄膜标签。这个片膜分离器可以很好...

滚筒筛

滚筒筛很适合在PET瓶子被破碎之前去掉其小的污染物比如,玻璃,金属,木头/纸板 和其它。此外,滚筒筛还经常被用于城市垃圾分选中。滚筒筛是低速运转的大的圆柱体的筛网遂道。

高速洗净机 / 摩擦洗

一个非常好的冷洗设备,这个高速洗净机真的是清洗PET瓶片很高效的设备,在我们标准的PET清洗线中,这个高速洗净机在物料经过热洗后用冷水进一步搓洗松散的污染物。

PET瓶片热洗机

PET片热洗机是PET清洗线的核心,可以去除顽固的污染物,比如胶,油和残留食物以及液体。对于PET回收而言,热洗是生产高质量的PET瓶片的关键一步。和目前市场上的其他热洗机不同...

热风干燥

ASG的热风干燥系统是PET清洗线最后一道干燥的工序。通过电加热来烘干PET瓶片,这些热风干燥系统是放在脱水机后面的,先经过脱水机把料的含水量降到大约20%-30%,然后热风干燥近一步...

高速脱水机

这个是我们标准的PET瓶清洗线的第一道干燥工序,此高速脱水机可以直接脱掉清洗过的PET片的大部分水,为了达到这个效果,离心力被用来把水向外脱。此高速脱水机非常...

开包机

开包机是我们标准的PET清洗线中的第一个设备。一般情况下,PET瓶子打好包的,并且用金属线紧捆着,这个包必须“爆破”,那样瓶子可以自由的进入到皮带机,并且进入下一道工序。

欢迎进入PET瓶回收设备!

欢迎来到江苏美星大地环保科技有限公司, 高品质PET回收设备制造商与领导者,20年的回收设备制造经验,ASG很骄傲的为全世界50多个国家每个月处理数以万计的PET塑料。

ASG通过我们的PET回收设备, 提供完美的解决方案,一系列完美的破碎,清洗,分离设备。根据你的要求,我们标准的PET回收线产量再500Kg/hr 到20,000kg/hr.我们为我们的产品感到骄傲,和大多数中国供应商提供低质量的PET清洗线不同,ASG的设备更耐用的名声是无与伦比的,因为我们只用最好的材料来做设备。只要维护得当,我们的设备都可以稳定的运行。

PET Recycling Flow Chart除了我们优秀的回收设备外,客户服务也是我们一大优势。这就难怪80%我们的客户会第二次我们这买设备。从最初的联系,到沟通需求,执行最终的生产,再到后期的服务。ASG会每一步都跟你在一起。

不管你是否对我们的标准的PET回收线或者更大产量的回收设备感兴趣,,我们专业的工程师团队都会非常乐意回答你的任何问题。 加入到我们全球无数满意的客户当中,通过联系info@petbottlewashingline.com来启动这项业务。

视频

Contact Information:
Mr. Zhao
Skype: zhm6868
Office Tel:+86-512-5853 8085
Fax:+86-512-5853 8081
E-mail: asg@plasticrecyclingmachine.net

Address:
ASG R&D Manufacturing Park
No.1 Jinnan Road, Jinfeng Town,
Zhangjiagang City, Jiangsu, P.R.China

Plastic Granulator / Crusher

ASG plastic granulator, sometimes referred to as a “crusher”, cuts whole PET plastic bottles into small, uniform pieces, or more popularly known as PET flakes.

Sink Float Separation Tank

A sink / float separation tank separates materials that float from those that sink. In the case of PET recycling, as PET bottles are granulated whole, a large portion of contamination...

Label Separator

The label separator, sometimes referred to as the “air classifer” uses air pressure to separate heavier materials from lighter ones. As PET bottles are shredded whole...

Trommel Separator

Recommended for relatively contaminated PET bottle bales, the trommel separator is excellent for removing small contaminants such as glass, metals, wood, paper/cardboard...

High Speed Friction Washer

A brilliant cold washing machine, the high speed friction washer is a truly efficient piece of machinery for cleaning PET flakes via the use of friction. In the case of our standard PET bottle washing line...

Hot Washer For PET Flakes

The hot washer for PET flakes is the heart of the PET bottle washing line capable of getting rid of hard to remove contamination such as glues, oils, grease, and left-over foods/liquids.

Thermal Dryer

ASG thermal dryer is the final drying apparatus in our PET bottle washing line. Using high heat to dehydrate moisture from the PET flakes, this continuos drying apparatus...

High Speed Dewatering

The first stage in the drying process in our standard PET bottle washing line, the high speed dewatering machine has the unique ability to remove a large portion of water content...

Debaler Machine

The debaler machine, while not required, is the first piece of machinery in our standard PET washing line. Generally, PET bottles will arrive at washing plants in baled form, compacted bundles of...

Welcome to PET Bottle Washing Line!

Welcome to ASG Plastic Recycling Machinery Environmental Science Research & Development Institute, the leading professional manufacturer of high-quality equipment for PET recycling. With more than two decades of experience developing the most efficient and cost-effective machinery for recycling PET bottles into clean PET flakes, ASG Recycling is proud to be responsible for thousands of tons of PET plastic being recycled each month in more than 50 countries worldwide.

ASG Recycling offers the ideal solution to PET recycling via our innovative PET bottle recycling line, a series of state-of-the-art size reduction, washing, drying, and separation equipment. Depending on your desired capacity, our standard PET recycling lines have outputs starting at 500kg/h to larger 2000kg/h. We're proud of each piece of machinery we manufacture that are designed with usability, durability, efficiency, and safety in mind. Unlike most manufacturers in China that offer PET washing lines that easily breakdown, ASG reputation for durability is unmatched as we use only the highest quality materials and parts. If well maintained, our PET bottle washing lines are renowned for operating year after year.

PET Recycling Flow ChartAside from our excellent recycling machines, customer service has always been a priority for us. It's no wonder that more than 80% of our customers purchased secondary PET recycling lines from us. Starting from the initial contact, to the discussion of washing line specifications, to actual implementation of your PET washing plant, to servicing parts years afterwards, ASG Recycling will be with you every step of the way.

Wether you're interested in our standard PET bottle washing line or larger capacity, custom built washing lines with or without pelletizing equipment, our group of experienced engineers will be glad to answer any questions you may have. Join our group of hundreds of happy customers worldwide, get started by contacting us at info@petbottlewashingline.com.

Featured Videos

chat zhm6868